↑ Return to Schools

University of Utah

 Founding Date: October 5th 2003
President – Brandon S. Killen
Vice President of Membership – Bryce Riley
Vice President of Special Projects – Meagan Buchele
Secretary – Diana Kelly
Treasurer – Christiana Habermaas
Contact Information
Tau Beta Sigma
1375 E. Presidents Cir. Room 204
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0030
The Omicron chapter of Tau Beta Sigma National Honorary Band Sorority is established to promote equality and diversity, provide exceptional service to instrumental ensembles, and to cultivate leadership development, educational achievement, music appreciation and community involvement among its members. We strive to serve our community through music and to promote a sense of community in our bands and the music department as a whole through service and various socials, such as the Rookie Roast barbecue for new students to the marching band and a spring formal for all the music department to enjoy.